Loading..

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.





The existence of people who no longer wish to live in the current state and those who cannot live like we used to is a prerequisite for a revolution.

The year 2012 was exactly the time where then top-level executives did not want to work like they used to and specialists could not use computers the way they would have wanted to. In roughly a month's time, we received a total of 75 questions of: "Why don't you open your own Apple service centre?". Something as simple as a Wi-Fi card became a trigger. Namely, one of Klaar's founders was in need of one and another had one to offer. Thus, they decided to establish a company where people would and could bring in their computers for service, which would also be a trusted sales point for those needing something new. At the opening party, a majority of the 75 people asking the question were there to congratulate us. To date, we have over 5,000 business customers and a countless number of private customers, to whom we provide both business and first class service.

Valge Klaar's flagship store was opened to professional and business customers in February 2012 in the centre of Tallinn at Tartu mnt 50a. It offers the entire Apple product range but also repair and warranty services.

In addition to sales consultants, the salon also employs Apple-certified service technicians and trainers, which makes it one of the largest Apple service centres in the Baltic States. The e-shop offers a variety of Apple laptops and tablets, telephones, additional equipment and accessories.

Service

Tartu mnt & Mustamäe tee Service Manager

Jüri Saks

Email:  jyri@valgeklaar.ee 
Telephone: +372 618 0099

Certificates:
Apple Certified Macintosh Technician
Apple Certified iOS Technician

Mustamäe tee Senior Apple technician

Ken Mätas

Email:  ken@valgeklaar.ee 

Certificates:
Apple Certified Macintosh Technician
Apple Certified iOS Technician

Apple technician

Brett Müller

Email: brett@valgeklaar.ee

Certificates:
Apple Certified Macintosh Technician
Apple Certified iOS Technician

Apple technician

Rain Amur

Email: rain@valgeklaar.ee

Certificates:
Apple Certified Macintosh Technician
Apple Certified iOS Technician

Apple technician

Carl-Hillar Stankevitš

Email: carl@valgeklaar.ee

Certificates:
Apple Certified Macintosh Technician
Apple Certified iOS Technician

Apple technician

Keijo Treima

Email: keijo@valgeklaar.ee

Certificates:
Apple Certified Macintosh Technician
Apple Certified iOS Technician

Apple technician

Jaak Püss

Email: jaak@valgeklaar.ee

Certificates:
Apple Certified iOS Technician

Apple technician

Henri Holdin

Email: henri@valgeklaar.ee

Certificates:
Apple Certified iOS Technician

Service assistant

Stefi-Mariell Harakka

Email: stefi@valgeklaar.ee
Telephone: +372 618 0099

Service and sales

Mustamäe tee 3A manager

Anna Arr

Email: anna@valgeklaar.ee
Telephone: +372 618 0099

Certificates:
Apple Certified Sales Professional
Apple Certified iOS Technician

Tartu mnt 50A manager

Triinu Lisette Uuspõld

Email: triinu@valgeklaar.ee
Telephone: +372 618 0099

Certificates:
Apple Certified Sales Professional
Apple Certified iOS Technician

Apple Sales Specialist

Virkko Johanson

Email: virkko@valgeklaar.ee

Certificates:
Apple Certified Sales Professional
Apple Certified iOS Technician

Apple Sales Specialist

Aleksandra Dunajeva

Email: aleksandra@valgeklaar.ee

Certificates:
Apple Certified Sales Professional
Apple Certified iOS Technician

Apple Sales Specialist

Kevin Eichenberg

Email: kevin@valgeklaar.ee

Certificates:
Apple Certified Sales Professional

Apple Sales Specialist

Viktoria Plotnikova

Email: viktoria.plotnikova@valgeklaar.ee

Certificates:
Apple Certified Sales Professional

Apple Sales Specialist

Marelii Pirsi

Email: marelii@valgeklaar.ee

Certificates:
Apple Certified Sales Professional

Apple Sales Specialist

Sander Sulaläte

Email: sander@valgeklaar.ee

Certificates:
Apple Certified Sales Professional

Apple Sales Specialist

Vladislava Anisimova

Email: vladislava@valgeklaar.ee

Certificates:
Apple Certified Sales Professional

Apple Customer Support

Laura Rüngas

Email: laura@valgeklaar.ee
Telephone: +372 618 0099

Certificates:
Apple Certified Sales Professional

Apple Customer Support

Viktoria Ränisoo

Email: viktoria@valgeklaar.ee
Telephone: +372 618 0099

Certificates:
Apple Certified Sales Professional

Apple Customer Support

Jelizaveta Zaitseva

Email: jelizaveta@valgeklaar.ee
Telephone: +372 618 0099

Certificates:
Apple Certified Sales Professional

Apple Customer Support

Kaia Piho

Email: kaia@valgeklaar.ee
Telephone: +372 618 0099

Certificates:
Apple Certified Sales Professional
Apple Certified iOS Technician

Business Customer Team

Head of Business Customer Team

Martin Muttik

Email: martin@valgeklaar.ee
Telephone: +372 511 9639

Certificates:
Apple Certified Sales Professional

Cooperation Partner Sales Manager

Peep Jürs

Email: peep@valgeklaar.ee
Telephone: +372 5340 6346

Certificates:
Apple Certified Sales Professional

Business Customer Manager

Indrek Normak

Email: indrek@valgeklaar.ee
Telephone: +372 5385 3453

Certificates:
Apple Certified Sales Professional

Business Customer Manager

Mihkel Ansper

Email: mihkel@valgeklaar.ee
Telephone: +372 5399 3663

Certificates:
Apple Certified Sales Professional

Business Customer Manager

Taivo Liiva

Email: taivo@valgeklaar.ee
Telephone: +372 54110228

B2B assistant

Liisi Linnam

Email: liisi@valgeklaar.ee

Technical Consultant

Vallo Teppe

Email: vallo@valgeklaar.ee

Certificates:
Apple Certified Macintosh Technician
Apple Certified Sales Professional
Apple Certified Support Professional

Office

Service Manager

Rauno Peets

Email: rauno@valgeklaar.ee

Certificates:
Apple Certified Macintosh Technician
Apple Certified iOS Technician
Apple Certified Sales Professional
Certified IPC specialist

Head of Development

Marko Tamm

Email: marko@valgeklaar.ee

Certificates:
Apple Certified Sales Professional

Head of E-commerce

Eeva Hallikma

Email: eeva@valgeklaar.ee

Marketing Manager

Maarja Nigol

Email: maarja.nigol@valgeklaar.ee

Web Store Project Manager

Liisa-Andra Lohu

Email: andra@valgeklaar.ee

Employee and Customer Experience Manager

Tiina Peets

Email: tiina@valgeklaar.ee

Certificates:
Apple Certified Sales Professional